Department of Pharmacology

S.N Name Degree Designation Date of Appointment Council No
1 Mr Ashish Gautam M. Pharmacy Lecturer 26-Apr-16 NA (G1152)
2 Dr Karma Murti Bhurtyal MBBS, MD (Pharmacology) Asst. Professor 17-Jul-15 5935
3 Mr Amit Kuamr Jha* M. Pharmacy Lecturer G1355
4 Mr Shakti Shrestha* M. Pharmacy Lecturer
5 Mr Raghav Adikari* M. Pharmacy Lecturer
6 Mr Purushottam Timilsena* M. Pharmacy Lecturer
7 Mr Hem Raj Sharma* M. Pharmacy Lecturer
8 Mr Nanda Kishor Bhatta* M. Pharmacy Lecturer G115
9 Dr Keshab Raj Poudel MBBS, MD (Pharmacology) Asst. Professor 15-May-15 5100
10 Prof. Dr. Kailash Ch. Swain MBBS, MD (Pharmacology) Professor 10-Jun-14 002-99-005608-14
11 Mr Anup Luitel M. Pharmacy Lecturer 17-Jul-16 NA (G)
12 Mr Sanjay Raj Baral M. Pharmacy Lecturer 16-May-16 NA (G711)
13 Dr Sirisha Karki MBBS, MD (Pharmacology) Lecturer 22-Aug-16 7883
14 Mr Bipashwi Nath Uprety M.Sc. Pharmacology Lecturer 3-Jul-16 NA
15 Ms Bindu Sapkota* M. Pharmacy Lecturer
16 Dr. Rajesh Kumar Jha BDS, MD (Pharmacology) Asst. Professor 12-Aug-11 5904
17 Mr Kailash Thapaliya M. Pharmacy Lecturer 10-May-16 NA (G762)

News and Event

World Kidney Day 2016

Kidney Disease and Children - Act Early to Prevent it. Chitwan Medical College celebrating...

2017-03-15 10:59:28
Application invited for FCPS R...

Chitwan Medical College, Bharatpur, Nepal invites applications for FCPS Residency Program ...

2017-03-15 10:57:35